fbpx

The perfect

home in sight

At home at the lake

This unique project amidst impressive nature is located in beautiful Lanzenkirchen, not far from Wiener Neustadt. At the new 18-hole premium course of the Golf Club Linsberg, dreamlike bungalows and villas with private lake access and unobstructed views over the lake to the mountains are being built.

Residential properties

These dreamy bungalows and villas with private lake access do not only score points with their unobstructed view, but also with particularly refined and sustainable architecture. Generous windows ensure bright rooms and a natural atmosphere. The choice of materials used, as well as the furnishings captivate with their high quality, modernity and natural flair.

Delve into relaxing wellbeing and quality of life.

The site

Both as a unit and separately, the residential properties form a settlement that appears to be heterogeneous and historically evolved at first sight. On closer inspection, however, they are linked to form a coherent neighbourhood through a common design language. A special highlight: the meeting point inside the neighbourhood – the piazza. Nature and culture form a synthesis here and thus create an aesthetic based on natural integrity.

Team

The team behind Gardens & Green is comprised of different professionals who are all contributing to the success of the projects.

Sleven GmbH

Sleven GmbH has been successful within real estate development for several years. Through the Gardens & Green Project the next step has been taken in the direction of creating beautiful and exceptional homes.

Architect Alexander Diem

Alexander Diem is a long-term partner at Sleven GmbH and a recognized architect. With his unmistakable perspective on nature in combination with culture, he creates wonderful objects that invite you to live and be happy.

Vito-Baugesellschaft mbH

The Vito building company has been a strong and reliable partner for the development of the first lake in Lanzenkirchen in recent years. A dose of confidence for everyone who falls in love with a residential property in Gardens & Green: the Vito construction company has experience with the local conditions. You are welcome to come and get an impression of the quality of their workmanship now!

Architect Anna Obwegeser

Anna Obwegeser-Diem is an independent planner with realised projects in Western Austria and Liechtenstein. She focuses on a clever consensus between functionality, sustainability and beauty.
She ensures just the right amount of tangible form, materiality and colour (of our products) in aesthetic and technical terms.

Das perfekte

Land in Sicht

Zuhause am See

Dieses einzigartige Projekt inmitten beeindruckender Natur befindet sich im schönen Lanzenkirchen unweit von Wiener Neustadt. Am neuen 18-Loch-Premium-Kurs des Golf Clubs Linsberg entstehen schon bald traumhafte Bungalows und Villen mit privatem Seezugang und unverbautem Ausblick über den See zu den Bergen.

Wohneinheiten

Die traumhaften Bungalows und Villen mit privatem Seezugang punkten nicht nur mit ihrem unverbauten Ausblick, sondern auch mit besonders finessenreicher und nachhaltiger Architektur. Großzügige Fenster sorgen für helle Räume und eine natürliche Atmosphäre. Die Auswahl verwendeter Materialien, als auch die der Ausstattung, bestechen durch Hochwertigkeit, Modernität und Natürlichkeit.

Tauchen Sie ein in erholsames Wohlgefühl und absolute Lebensqualität.

Die Anlage

Die Wohnobjekte bilden sowohl als Einheit, als auch freistehend eine – auf den ersten Blick heterogene und gewachsene Ansiedlung. Beim genaueren Hinsehen werden sie jedoch durch die gemeinsame Formensprache zu einer zusammengehörigen Nachbarschaft verknüpft. Ein besonderes Highlight: der Treffpunkt im Inneren der Anlage – die Piazza. Natur und Kultur bilden hier eine Synthese und schaffen so eine auf Ursprünglichkeit beruhende Ästhetik.

Team

Das Team hinter Gardens & Green setzt sich aus unterschiedlichen Professionisten zusammen, die alle an dem Erfolg dieses Projektes mitarbeiten.

Sleven GmbH

Die Sleven GmbH ist seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich in der Immobilienentwicklung tätig. Mit dem Projekt Gardens & Green wird ein nächster Schritt in Richtung Verwirklichung schönen und besonderen Wohnens gesetzt.

Architekt Alexander Diem

Langjähriger Partner in der Sleven GmbH und anerkannter Architekt ist Alexander Diem. Mit seinem unverwechselbaren Blick auf die Natur in Kombination mit Kultur schafft er wunderbare Objekte, die zum Leben und Glücklichsein einladen.

Vito-Baugesellschaft mbH

Die Vito-Baugesellschaft ist bereits in den vergangenen Jahren starker und zuverlässiger Partner für die Bebauung des ersten Sees in Lanzenkirchen gewesen. Ein Stück Sicherheit für alle, die sich in ein Wohnobjekt in Gardens & Green verlieben: die Vito-Baugesellschaft hat Erfahrung mit den Gegebenheiten vor Ort.

Architektin Anna Obwegeser

Anna Obwegeser-Diem ist selbstständige Planerin mit realisierten Projekten in Westösterreich und Liechtenstein. Ihr Fokus liegt auf einem klugen Konsens zwischen Funktionalität, Nachhaltigkeit und Schönheit. Sie sorgt für genau das richtige Quantum an erlebbarer Form, Materialität und Farbe (unserer Produkte) in ästhetischer und technischer Hinsicht.